Reside at Berlin’s greenest address: Luxury condominiums and townhouses available to buy near the Grunewald forest The LUCHS ensemble groups together eight magnificent villas, ranging from romantic to modern in style: each of the urban villas is home to perfectly equipped condominiums and townhouses, featuring balconies, loggias, terraces, and incredibly beautifully landscaped private gardens. Reside at Berlin’s greenest address: Luxury condominiums and townhouses available to buy near the Grunewald forest The LUCHS ensemble groups together eight magnificent villas, ranging from romantic to modern in style: each of the urban villas is home to perfectly equipped condominiums and townhouses, featuring balconies, loggias, terraces, and incredibly beautifully landscaped private gardens.

THE LUCHS AT
GRUNEWALD.
A PLACE TO
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE.
Construction has started.

Villas at Luchsweg 11-23, Grunewald

HIGH-CLASS
APARTMENTS
AND TOWNHOUSES
AVAILABLE TO PURCHASE.

Eight breathtaking villas. Each impressive, each different. The LUCHS at Grunewald combines one of Berlin’s most sought-after addresses with ambitious architecture, first class quality of life, and expansive garden oases. A combination that is just as rare an occurrence as discovering a lynx in the wild.

Living in Berlin, surrounded by greenery The LUCHS, the new Grunewald residential development, is located in the Berlin’s Waldtierviertel district. The eight elegant villas are just a few yards from Grunewald Lake and the Grunewald Hunting Lodge.

ENJOY THE
LUCHS
WAY OF LIFE.

Close to the lake and the river.
Sophisticated.
Designed by Hilmer Sattler Architekten.
First class.
Furnishing quality to make you feel good.
Diverse. From classic
foundation-era architecture to modern townhouses.

LUCHS GREEN.
SUSTAINABLE,
WITH A PROMISING FUTURE.

Exemplary in terms of climate protection:
All villas use an intelligent system of photovoltaics, heat pumps and well technology. The LUCHS is proud of its A+ energy efficiency rating.

Villas on the Luchsweg: In the LUCHS, we have security covered Anyone who lives at this address will enjoy the peace of mind that comes with optimal security. A tailored security concept provides comprehensive protection for your home, e.g. against burglaries. On-site security staff, as well as numerous security measures, will keep you safe and secure - 24/7.

LUCHS LIKE
A GOOD
FEELING.

To ensure you get to enjoy your life without a care in the world, the LUCHS has been given a comprehensive security concept.

Charming. Spacious private gardens,
loggias, balconies and terraces.
Convenient.
Direct access to the underground car park from the basement.
Experience a peaceful and classy lifestyle: On the Grunewald Lake, a new villa ensemble beckons you in Located right on the doorstep of Berlin’s largest woodland area, the eight new villas are the ideal retreat, in one of the capital city’s most attractive post codes. The condominiums and townhouses impress on account of their size, their elegant designer amenities, and their close proximity to nature.

LUCHS LOVELY.
GARDENS THAT
CELEBRATE THE SUMMER.

Quiet. The Grunewald forest on the doorstep.
Representative.
Residences that create identity.
Der LUCHS am Grunewald: Villen und Wohnträume für Menschen, die das Besondere schätzen

Spektakuläre Wohnträume mit luxuriöser Design-Ausstattung und Sichtbezügen ins Grüne: Entdecken Sie energieeffiziente Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses in einer der schönsten Bestlagen der Hauptstadt. Willkommen im neuen Villen-Ensemble!
Spacious. Impressive floor plans
with up to 340 m² of living space.
LUCHS like Fabian Freytag.
First class architecture, embedded within a green oasis Those who want to experience elegant and peaceful living in Berlin will be in their element here: in the dreamy urban villas designed by Hilmer & Sattler Architekten, surrounded by splendid garden oases.

LUCHS EXCLUSIVE.
A HIGH-END ATMOSPHERE
THAT EXUDES PURE CLASS.

IN LOVE
WITH LUCHS?

Book your exclusive consultation, discreet and personal, with one of the most renowned real estate agencies in Berlin:
Our partner Christian Vohl and his team are looking forward to meeting you.

LUCHS exclusive
Close pop-up
Contact

Residieren an Berlins grünster Adresse: Luxus-Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses am Grunewald zu verkaufen Der LUCHS vereint acht herrschaftliche Villen von romantisch bis modern: Jede der Stadtvillen beherbergt perfekt ausgestattete Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses mit Balkonen, Loggien, Terrassen und wunderschön angelegten Privatgärten. Residieren an Berlins grünster Adresse: Luxus-Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses am Grunewald zu verkaufen Der LUCHS vereint acht herrschaftliche Villen von romantisch bis modern: Jede der Stadtvillen beherbergt perfekt ausgestattete Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses mit Balkonen, Loggien, Terrassen und wunderschön angelegten Privatgärten.

DER LUCHS AM
GRUNEWALD.
EIN PLATZ FÜR
FINEST LIVING.
Der Bau hat begonnen.

Villen am Luchsweg 11–23, Grunewald

HIGH-CLASS-
WOHNUNGEN
UND -TOWNHOUSES
ZUM KAUF.

Acht atemberaubende Villen. Jede imposant, jede anders. Der LUCHS am Grunewald verbindet an einer der reizvollsten Adressen Berlins anspruchsvolle Architektur, erstklassige Wohnqualität und weitläufige Gartenoasen. Eine Kombination, so selten, wie einen Luchs in freier Natur zu entdecken.

Wohnen in Berlin im Grünen Der LUCHS, das neue Villenquartier am Grunewald, liegt im Berliner Waldtierviertel, einer der besten Wohnadressen der Hauptstadt. Nur wenige Schritte sind die acht eleganten Villen vom Grunewaldsee und vom Jagdschloss Grunewald entfernt.

ENJOY THE
LUCHS
WAY OF LIFE.

See und Wald zum Greifen nah.
Anspruchsvoll.
Entworfen von Hilmer Sattler Architekten.
Erstklassig.
Ausstattungsqualität zum Wohlfühlen.
Vielfältig. Von klassischer
Gründerzeitarchitektur bis zum modernen Stadthaus.

LUCHS GREEN.
NACHHALTIG
HAT ZUKUNFT.

Vorbildlich in Sachen Klimaschutz:
Alle Villen nutzen ein intelligentes System aus Fotovoltaik, Wärmepumpen und Brunnentechnik. Der LUCHS ist stolz auf seine Energieeffizienzklasse A+.

Villen am Luchsweg: Im LUCHS ist für Sicherheit gesorgt Wer an dieser Adresse wohnt, darf sich in höchstem Maße beschützt fühlen: Ein eigenes Security-Konzept sichert Ihren Wohnsitz vollumfänglich, zum Beispiel vor Einbrüchen. Wachpersonal vor Ort und zahlreiche Sicherheitsvorkehrungen sorgen rund um die Uhr für Ihre Sicherheit.

LUCHS LIKE
A GOOD
FEELING.

Damit Sie Ihr Leben unbeschwert genießen können, erhält der LUCHS ein umfassendes Sicherheitskonzept.

Charmant. Großzügige Privatgärten,
Loggien, Balkone und Terrassen.
Bequem.
Vom Untergeschoss Direktzugang zur Tiefgarage.
Ruhig und nobel wohnen: Am Grunewaldsee lockt ein neues Villen-Ensemble Direkt vor den Toren des größten Waldgebiets Berlin gelegen, sind die acht neuen Villen der ideale Rückzugsort an einer der schönsten Hauptstadtadressen. Die Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses bestechen durch ihre Größe, ihre elegante Designausstattung und ihre Nähe zur Natur.

LUCHS LOVELY.
GÄRTEN, DIE DEN
SOMMER FEIERN.

Ruhig. Der Grunewald vor der Haustür.
Repräsentativ.
Wohnsitze, die Identität stiften.
Der LUCHS am Grunewald: Villen und Wohnträume für Menschen, die das Besondere schätzen Spektakuläre Wohnträume mit luxuriöser Design-Ausstattung und Sichtbezügen ins Grüne: Entdecken Sie energieeffiziente Eigentumswohnungen und Townhouses in einer der schönsten Bestlagen der Hauptstadt. Willkommen im neuen Villen-Ensemble!
Weiträumig. Imposante Grundrisse
mit bis zu 340 m² Wohnfläche.
LUCHS like Fabian Freytag.
Erstklassige Architektur, eingebettet in grüne Oasen Wer in Berlin besonders fein und ruhig wohnen möchte, wird hier glücklich: in den traumhaften Stadtvillen, entworfen von Hilmer & Sattler Architekten, umgeben von prächtigen Gartenoasen.

SPEKTAKULÄR
WOHNEN, WO BERLIN
AM GRÜNSTEN IST.

VERLIEBT
IN DEN LUCHS?

Sichern Sie sich Ihre Exklusivberatung, diskret und persönlich, bei einer der renommiertesten Immobilienvermittlungen Berlins:
Unser Partner Christian Vohl und sein Team freuen sich auf Sie.

LUCHS exclusive
Pop-Up schließen
Kontakt