In Arbeit

Die mobile Seite wird derzeit noch optimiert. Bitte schauen Sie in kurzer Zeit wieder vorbei.

CALL IT
LUCHS CLASS

LUCHS offers a refreshing departure from traditional and repetitive residential communities, showcasing its distinctive character. With eight villas designed in diverse architectural styles, it presents a unique opportunity to appreciate the charm of villa architecture in a fresh perspective. Each villa possesses its own distinct appeal and houses a select number of exclusive apartments or townhouses, each featuring a wide range of layouts. Additionally, these residences boast exceptional features such as loggias, gardens, exquisite interiors, and energy efficient designs. This ensemble not only preserves the elegance of grand villas but also seamlessly integrates it into the future. Welcome to the exceptional living experience that is LUCHS class of living.

The experience of first-class living at LUCHS begins right at your doorstep.
A promising beginning: the elegant entrances are meticulously crafted to offer a remarkable reception.
Exquisite: a harmonious blend of residence and gardens.

The villa represents the yin,
while the garden embodies the yang.

Similar to a masterpiece that necessitates an appropriate backdrop, a villa truly unveils its magnificence through a harmonious interplay with its environment, Hence, meticulous attention is devoted to the garden design at LUCHS: blooming private gardens and a lush belt encompassing the entire ensemble accentuate the allure of these exceptional villas.

LUCHS holds a deep admiration for the captivating fragrance of roses. Within its
collection of villas, one is exclusively devoted to the esteemed queen of flowers.
Distinctive solitaires that embody various styles:
romantic, timeless, contemporary
Previous slide
Next slide
1
Villa at Luchsweg 11
A palace
par excellence

In the elegant contrast of reddish brick and light-coloured plaster, the villa reveals its source of inspiration: the prestigious architecture of the Wilhelminian era. Columned loggias and corner balconies add further visual accents as typical stylistic elements.

Green and white set the tone in the three private gardens of this villa. Elegant foliage plants and white hydrangeas create a harmonious backdrop. Curved paths and natural stone slabs emphasise the scenery.

2
Villa at Luchsweg 13
Like a romantic fairytale

The rose house in the LUCHS ensemble: this residence, rich in detail, enchants with its symmetry, soft shapes and lime green wooden elements. A villa as enchanting as this can only be surrounded by the queen of flowers!

An English-style country house garden surrounds this villa: manicured lawns alternate with lush flowerbeds, deep green buxus lines the curved paths and the sweet scent of roses and lavender lingers over everything.

3
Villa at Luchsweg 15
Radiant beauty

With its classic, almost museum-like character, the third pearl in the LUCHS chain radiates timeless aesthetics. Elaborate arches are the main motif of the villa, which also boasts spacious loggias and balconies.

The green scenery appears calm and uncluttered thanks to the predominantly white and blue flower colours. Natural stone walls made of basalt stone form the striking border and, together with boxus, exude a touch of historical charm.

4
Villa at Luchsweg 17
Statement of modern ease

As the only villa in the LUCHS ensemble this piece of jewellery has a flat roof and a staggered attic storey. The alternating smooth plaster and brick façades also contribute to the modern, linear aesthetic.

Island of tranqulity: the carefully selected plants in the gardens are as light and puristic as the house: delicate grasses move gently in the wind and create a calming atmosphere.

5
Villa at Luchsweg 19
Country house
in the british style

A romantic aura surrounds this LUCHS villa: straight lines meet playful accents, dark wood contrasts with light-coloured plaster. A charming house that evokes associations with English country estates.

The idyllic garden around the villa invites you to relax. The colour white sets the tone for the flowering plants: Lush hydrangeas and Chinese flowering dogwood line the paths.

6
Villa at Luchsweg 21
A front row seat
surrounded by lush greenery

This imposing villa embodies an ideal combination of classic and modern elegance. Sandstone, wood and high windows give the façade depth and expression. Wonderful loggias invite you to spend long summer evenings outdoors.

Gardens that caress the soul: flowering plants, including magnolias, rhododendrons and lavender, allow the green oases to shine in glorious colours for many days of the year.

7
Villa at Luchsweg 21 A
In the realm
of traditions

This LUCHS villa looks like a homage to the good old days. This is due to the contemporary design motifs that were typical of Wilhelminian style architecture. The dominant round balcony is a particular eye-catcher.

In the private gardens surrounding the villa, there are many beautiful places to relax. Islands of roses, lavender and coneflowers emphasise the stately appearance of the villa.

8
Villa at Luchsweg 23/23 A
A property that radiates
an enchanting allure

A home that is as familiar as it is new. Classic and modern elements are combined to great effect. The vertically finely structured façades on the ground floor are particularly impressive with their unusual appearance.

The garden of this villa is aesthetically pleasing and perfectly formed to match the architecture of the house. Spacious lawns, geometric shapes and deliberately placed accents of flowering islands combine to create a harmonious overall picture.

Click for more information
about the LUCHS villas
A preference for size
Elevate your space with the refined touch of LUCHS: turning rooms into elegant showcases.

Experience the
distinction of LUCHS

  • Elegantly designed reception area
  • Visually impactful perspectives
  • Enclosed spaces with direct access to the garden
  • Enough room to accommodate both family and friends
  • Windows that span from floor to ceiling
  • Generously sized dressing rooms
  • En suite master bathroom
Click for more information
on the example floor plan
Floorplan example
Villa at Luchsweg 15
Achieve
perfection

Fabian Freytag is one of Germany's leading interior designers and has received several awards for his furnishing projects.

Fabian Freytag Studio

The designer:
Fabian Freytag

Courage to be extravagant

Fabian Freytag believes that well-designed flats should captivate like an exciting novel, occasionally surprising with unexpected twists. Collaborating with the team from Hiller Sattler Architeckten, the Berlin-based interior designer with Hanseatic origins developed two distinct furnishing lines for LUCHS, along with two unique bathroom designs.

Exploring the spectrum of bathroom design:
Fabian Freytag´s creations span from enchantingly mystical to energetically vibrant.
Henriette Bock, Peter Solhdju, Rita Ahlers and Thomas Albrecht (from left), Hilmer Sattler Architekten

THE ARCHITECTS:
HILMER SATTLER

Creating masterful buildings

The name Hilmer Sattler Architekten is associated with prestigious buildings such as the Museum Barberini in Potsdam, the Berlin City Palace and Elmau Castle.
Founded in 1974, the architectural firm is one of the most renowned in Germany and has been honoured with numerous awards for its projects. The team was delighted  to dedicate itself to the task of illustrating the diversity of villa architecture using the LUCHS as an example.

The gardens and communal areas in the LUCHS ensemble are designed by Frank von Bargen. His picture book of references reads just as harmoniously as the horticultural signature with which he transforms public and private spaces into soothing oases:
The rose gardens, Box Seven, the monastery gardens or the playground on Monbijouplatz are among the Berlin landscape architects’ flagship projects.

LUCHS facts

Exemplary craftsmen have collaborated to create something truly exceptional.
The outcome is a collective work that boasts an impressive array of remarkable features.
LUCHS key highlights:

01
Ambitious
Eight villas showcasing an exceptional standard of architectural excellence, by Hiller Sattler
02
Quiet
Nestled within the prestigious western region of Berlin, LUCHS boasts a highly coveted address, positioned next to the enchanting Grunewald forest.
03
Spacious
Luxurious flats and townhouses with up to 340 m² of living space.
04
Secure
Every residence is a safe haven: due to comprehensive security measures.
05
Representative
Spacious private gardens, loggias, balconies and terraces.
06
Green
Private gardens and large communal areas, loggias, balconies and terraces.
07
High value
Equipment quality at top level, individual equipment as desired.
08
Extravagant
Concept by star designer Fabian Freytag on request.
09
Comfortable
From the staircase in the basement direct access to the underground car park.
10
Practical
Basement rooms for sports and spa, hobby and home office.
11
SMART
Building automation from JUNG Home.
12
Spectacular
Numerous extra services, e. g. art, curated by Vito Schnabel.
Previous slide
Next slide
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Slide 12

LUCHS
GOOD FOR ME

Impressed by LUCHS? Allow us to provide you with an exclusive and discreet consultation. The sale of the apartments is managed by our partner Accord Estates. Since 2011, the company has specialized in the brokerage of luxury properties in premium locations in Berlin and Potsdam and has been repeatedly recognized for its service quality.

Christian Vohl and his team are personally available and look forward to your inquiry.

    Contact

In Arbeit

Die mobile Seite wird derzeit noch optimiert. Bitte schauen Sie in kurzer Zeit wieder vorbei.

NENNEN SIE ES LUCHS KLASSE

In wohltuender Abgrenzung zu konventionell-monotonen Wohnensembles besticht der LUCHS mit Einmaligkeit. Acht Villen ganz unterschiedlicher Baustile laden ein, den Zauber der Villenarchitektur neu zu erleben. Jedes Haus wirkt für sich. Jedes beherbergt wenige exklusive Wohnungen oder Townhouses von unterschiedlichsten Grundrissen. Und jedes wartet mit Highlights wie Loggien und Gärten, erlesener Ausstattung und Energieeffizienz auf. Ein Ensemble, das den Geist großer Villen bewahrt, um ihn gekonnt in die Zukunft zu führen. Das ist die LUCHS Klasse des Wohnens.

FIRST CLASS FÄNGT IM LUCHS SCHON AN DER HAUSTÜR AN
Verheißungsvoller Auftakt: Die glamourösen Entrees sind für ein spektakuläres Willkommen konzipiert.
BILDSCHÖN: SYMBIOSE VON HAUS UND GÄRTEN.

DIE VILLA IST DAS YIN.
DER GARTEN DAS YANG.

So wie ein Kunstwerk nach dem richtigen Rahmen verlangt, so entfaltet eine Villa erst im harmonischen Zusammenspiel mit ihrer Umgebung ihre ganze Pracht. Deshalb wird im LUCHS viel Sorgfalt auf die Gartengestaltung verwandt: Blühende Privatgärten und ein grüner Gürtel rückseitig des gesamten Ensembles untermalen den Charme der außergewöhnlichen Villen.

Der LUCHS liebt den Duft der Rosen. Eine der
Villen ist ganz der Königin der Blumen gewidmet.
SOLITÄRE, DIE IDENTITÄT STIFTEN:
ROMANTISCH, KLASSISCH, MODERN
Vorheriger Slide
Nächster Slide
1
Villa am Luchsweg 11
EIN PALAIS
PAR EXCELLENCE

Im eleganten Kontrast von rötlichem Ziegel und hellem Putz offenbart die Villa ihre Inspirationsquelle: die repräsentative Architektur der Gründerzeit. Säulenloggien und Eckbalkone setzen als typische Stilelemente weitere optische Akzente.

Grün und Weiß geben in den drei Privatgärten dieser Villa den Ton an. Edle Blattpflanzen und weiße Hortensien sorgen für eine harmonische Kulisse. Geschwungene Wege und Natursteinplatten unterstreichen die Szenerie.

2
Villa am Luchsweg 13
EINE MÄRCHENHAFTE
ROMANZE

Das Rosenhaus im LUCHS Ensemble: Diese detailreiche Residenz bezaubert durch ihre Symmetrie, die sanften Formen und die lindgrünen Holzelemente. Eine so bezaubernde Villa wie diese kann nur von der Königin der Blumen umrankt sein!

Ein Landhausgarten nach englischem Vorbild umgibt diese Villa: Gepflegte Rasenflächen wechseln mit üppigen Blumenbeeten, tiefgrüner ­Buxus säumt die geschwungenen Wege, und über allem liegt der süße Duft von Rosen und Lavendel.

3
Villa am Luchsweg 15
KLASSISCH STRAHLENDE
SCHÖNHEIT

Mit ihrem klassischen, fast musealen Charakter strahlt die dritte Perle in der LUCHS Kette zeitlose Ästhetik aus. Aufwendige Bögen sind Hauptmotiv der Villa, die ebenfalls mit großzügigen Loggien und Balkonen aufwartet.

Die grüne Szenerie wirkt durch die vorwiegend weißen und blauen Blütenfarben ruhig und aufgeräumt. Natursteinmauern aus Basaltstein bilden die markante Grenze und versprühen zusammen mit Buxus eine Prise historischen Charme.

4
Villa am Luchsweg 17
STATEMENT MODERNER
LEICHTIGKEIT

Als einzige Villa im LUCHS Ensemble besitzt dieses Schmuckstück ein Flachdach und ein rückgestaffeltes Dachgeschoss. Zur modernen, geradlinigen Ästhetik tragen auch die abwechselnd aus Glattputz und Ziegel gestalteten Fassaden bei.

Insel der Ruhe: So leicht und puristisch wie das Haus wirken auch die sorgsam ausgewählten Pflanzen in den Gärten: Grazile Gräser bewegen sich sacht im Wind und schaffen eine beruhigende Atmosphäre.

5
Villa am Luchsweg 19
LANDHAUS IM
BRITISH STYLE

Eine romantische Aura umspielt diese LUCHS Villa: Gerade Linien treffen auf verspielte Akzente, dunkles Holz hebt sich ab von hellem Putz. Ein charmantes Haus, das Assoziationen an englische Landsitze weckt.

Rund um die Villa lädt der idyllische Garten zum Entspannen ein. Die Farbe Weiß gibt bei den blühenden Pflanzen den Ton an: Üppige Hortensien und Chinesischer Blumen-Hartriegel säumen die Wege.

6
Villa am Luchsweg 21
LOGENPLATZ
IM GRÜNEN

Diese imposante Villa verkörpert eine ideale Einheit von klassischer und moderner Eleganz. Sandstein, Holz und hohe Fenster geben der Fassade Tiefe und Ausdruck. Wunderschöne Loggien laden zu langen Sommerabenden im Freien ein.

Gärten, die die Seele streicheln: Blühfreudige Pflanzen, darunter wie Magnolien, Rhododendren und Lavendel, lassen die Grünoasen viele Tage im Jahr in prächtigen Farben erstrahlen.

7
Villa am Luchsweg 21 A
IM REICH DER
TRADITIONEN

Wie eine Hommage an die guten alten Zeiten wirkt dieses LUCHS Villa. Grund sind die zeitgemäß ausgeführten Baumotive, wie sie schon für die Gründerzeitarchitektur typisch waren. Besonderer Hingucker: der dominante Rundbalkon.

In den Privatgärten rund um die Villa finden sich viele schöne Plätzchen zum Relaxen. Inseln aus Rosen, Lavendel und Sonnenhut untermalen die stattliche Erscheinung der Villa.

8
Villa am Luchsweg 23/23 A
ANWESEN VON
MAGISCHER PRÄSENZ

Ein Zuhause, das ebenso vertraut wie neuartig anmutet. Effektvoll vereinen sich klassische und moderne Elementen. Vor allem die vertikal fein gegliederten Fassaden im Erdgeschoss begeistern mit ihrer außergewöhnlichen Optik.

Der Garten dieser Villa präsentiert sich passend zur Architektur des Hauses ästhetisch und formvollendet. Großzügige Rasenflächen, geometrische Formen und bewusst gesetzte Akzente aus blühenden Inseln vereinen sich zu einem stimmigen Gesamtbild.

Per Klick mehr Informationen
zu den LUCHS Villen erhalten
EINE VORLIEBE FÜR GRÖSSE
DIE LUCHS KLASSE VERWANDELT ZIMMER IN SHOWROOMS.

LUCHS & FEEL THE DIFFERENCE

  • Stilvoller Willkommensbereich
  • Repräsentative Blickachsen
  • Geschützte Bereiche mit Gartenzugang
  • Viel Raum für Familie und Gäste
  • Bodentiefe Fenster
  • Geräumige Ankleidezimmer
  • Masterbad en Suite
Per Klick mehr Informationen zum Beispielgrundriss erhalten
Beispielgrundriss
Villa am Luchsweg 15
PERFEKTION
ERREICHEN

Fabian Freytag zählt zu Deutschlands führenden Interior-Designern und wurde für seine Einrichtungsprojekte mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

Fabian Freytag Studio

DER DESIGNER:
FABIAN FREYTAG

MUT ZUR EXTRAVAGANZ

Perfekt gestaltet sind Wohnungen laut Fabian Freytag, wenn sie sich wie ein spannender Roman entfalten und ab und zu eine unerwartete Wendung nehmen. Der Berliner Innenarchitekt mit hanseatischen Wurzeln hat gemeinsam mit dem Team von Hilmer Sattler Architekten die beiden Ausstattungslinien für den LUCHS entwickelt – und zwei Designs speziell für die Badezimmer kreiert.

Von mystisch bis beschwingt: Baddesigns von Fabian Freytag.

Bunte Bäder: Fabian Freytag erzielt durch die Bodenmosaiken, die exzentrischen Farben, Muster und Rundbögen eine originelle Atmosphäre im Badezimmer. Gerne richtet der Top-Designer auch andere Räume Ihres LUCHS Domizils auf außergewöhnliche Weise für Sie ein.

Henriette Bock, Peter Solhdju, Rita Ahlers und Thomas Albrecht (von links), Hilmer Sattler Architekten

DIE ARCHITEKTEN:
HILMER SATTLER

MEISTERHAFTE BAUWERKE ERSCHAFFEN

Der Name Hilmer Sattler Architekten ist verbunden mit Prestigebauten wie dem Museum Barberini in Potsdam, dem Berliner Stadtschloss oder dem Schloss Elmau.
Das 1974 gegründete Architekturbüro zählt zu den renommiertesten in Deutschland und wurde für seine Projekte mit zahlreichen Preisen ausgezeichnet. Mit Freude widmete sich das Team der Aufgabe, am Beispiel des LUCHS die Vielgestaltigkeit der Villenarchitektur abzubilden.

Die Gärten und Gemeinschaftsflächen im LUCHS Ensemble gestaltet das Büro Frank von Bargen. Sein Bilderbuch an Referenzen liest sich genauso harmonisch wie die gärtnerische Handschrift, mit der es öffentliche wie private Räume in wohltuende Oasen verwandelt:
Die Rosengärten, das Box Seven, die Klostergärten oder der Spielplatz am Monbijouplatz zählen zu Vorzeigeprojekten der Berliner Landschaftsarchitekten.

Luchs Facts

Meister ihres Metiers haben sich zusammengetan, um etwas Außergewöhnliches zu entwickeln.
Das Ergebnis ist ein Ensemble mit einer langen Liste bemerkenswerter Highlights.
Die LUCHS Fakten auf einen Blick.

01
ANSPRUCHSVOLL
Acht Villen mit jeweils eigener, erstklassiger Architektur nach Entwürfen von Hilmer Sattler.
02
RUHIG
Im gediegenen Berliner Westen gelegen, an einer der besten Adressen: direkt am Grunewald.
03
GROSSZÜGIG
Luxuriöse Wohnungen und Townhouses mit bis zu 340 m² Wohnfläche.
04
SICHER
Jedes Domizil ein sicherer Hafen: dank des tiefgreifenden Securitykonzepts.
05
REPRÄSENTATIV
Großzügige Privatgärten, Loggien, Balkone und Terrassen.
06
GRÜN
Privatgärten und große Gemeinschaftsfläche, Loggien, Balkone und Terrassen.
07
HOCHWERTIG
Ausstattungsqualität auf Top-Niveau, individuelle Ausstattung nach Wunsch.
08
EXTRAVAGANT
Auf Wunsch Konzept von Stardesigner Fabian Freytag.
09
BEQUEM
Vom Treppenhaus im Untergeschoss Direktzugang zur Tiefgarage.
10
PRAKTISCH
Souterrainräume für Sport und Spa, Hobby und Homeoffice.
11
SMART
Gebäudeautomation von JUNG Home.
12
SPEKTAKULÄR
Zahlreiche Extraservices, z. B. Kunst, kuratiert von Vito Schnabel.
Vorheriger Slide
Nächster Slide
Slide 1
Slide 2
Slide 3
Slide 4
Slide 5
Slide 6
Slide 7
Slide 8
Slide 9
Slide 10
Slide 11
Slide 12

LUCHS
GOOD FOR ME

Begeistert vom LUCHS? Dann lassen Sie sich exklusiv und diskret beraten. Den Verkauf der Wohnungen übernimmt unser Partner Accord Estates. Seit 2011 ist das Unternehmen auf die Vermittlung von Immobilien im Luxussegment in Premiumlagen von Berlin und Potsdam spezialisiert und wurde für seine Servicequalität mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

Christian Vohl und sein Team sind persönlich für Sie da und freuen sich auf Ihre Anfrage.

    Architektur
    Hilmer Sattler Architekten

    Ein Projekt von
    Zauner Developments

    Kontakt